What’s On


Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\steelscreek.vic.au\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\ajax-event-calendar\ajax-event-calendar.php on line 1576

Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\steelscreek.vic.au\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\ajax-event-calendar\ajax-event-calendar.php on line 1576

Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\steelscreek.vic.au\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\ajax-event-calendar\ajax-event-calendar.php on line 1576

Explore below to find out what’s coming up in the way of community events, classes or training programs in Steels Creek and surrounds or click here for a full calendar view.

Click here to find out what’s on in the broader Yarra Valley regionexhibitions, workshops, markets, fundraisers, seminars and more. There is always something to enjoy and discover – off you go!

 

  • Special Events

    • No Upcoming Events Found!
    AEC v1.0.4
  • Community Centre, Classes & Other

    • No Upcoming Events Found!
    AEC v1.0.4
  • Tennis Club

    • Thu 16 Jul 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 23 Jul 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 30 Jul 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 6 Aug 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 13 Aug 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 20 Aug 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 27 Aug 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 3 Sep 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 10 Sep 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 17 Sep 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 24 Sep 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 1 Oct 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 8 Oct 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 15 Oct 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 22 Oct 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 29 Oct 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 5 Nov 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 12 Nov 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 19 Nov 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Thu 26 Nov 2020 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    AEC v1.0.4

     

  •