What’s On

Explore below to find out what’s coming up in the way of community events, classes or training programs in Steels Creek and surrounds or click here for a full calendar view.

Click here to find out what’s on in the broader Yarra Valley regionexhibitions, workshops, markets, fundraisers, seminars and more. There is always something to enjoy and discover – off you go!

 

  • Special Events

    • Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:00 pmCommunity information session regarding bushfire safety
    • Fri 23 Feb 2018 5:30 pmFriday Local's Family Tennis
    • Sat 3 Mar 2018 5:00 pmFamily Pizza Night
    • Fri 16 Mar 2018 6:00 pmS4Reel Film Club - "The Lavender Hill Mob" (1951)
    • Tue 27 Mar 2018Deadline for Jolly Thing Submissions
    • Fri 30 Mar 2018 5:00 pmFriday Local's Family Tennis
    • Fri 27 Apr 2018 5:00 pmFriday Local's Family Tennis
    • Fri 25 May 2018 5:00 pmFriday Local's Family Tennis
    • Sun 27 May 2018Deadline for Jolly Thing Submissions
    • Fri 29 Jun 2018 5:00 pmFriday Local's Family Tennis
    • Fri 27 Jul 2018Deadline for Jolly Thing Submissions
    • Fri 27 Jul 2018 5:00 pmFriday Local's Family Tennis
    AEC v1.0.4
  • Community Centre, Classes & Other

    • Tue 20 Feb 2018 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Tue 20 Feb 2018 7:30 pmBook Group
    • Thu 22 Feb 2018Tai Chi
    • Thu 22 Feb 2018 10:30 amSecret Men's Business
    • Thu 22 Feb 2018 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00 amSteels Creek Community Market
    • Mon 26 Feb 2018 9:30 amGarden Club Growing Group
    • Tue 27 Feb 2018 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 1 Mar 2018Tai Chi
    • Thu 1 Mar 2018 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Mon 5 Mar 2018 6:30 pmWomen's Group
    • Tue 6 Mar 2018 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 8 Mar 2018Tai Chi
    • Thu 8 Mar 2018 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:00 amSteels Creek Community Market
    • Sun 11 Mar 2018 1:30 pmHistorical Society
    • Tue 13 Mar 2018 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 15 Mar 2018Tai Chi
    • Thu 15 Mar 2018 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 20 Mar 2018 1:30 pmStitchers
    AEC v1.0.4
  • Tennis Club

    • Wed 21 Feb 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    • Sat 24 Feb 2018 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Wed 28 Feb 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    • Sat 3 Mar 2018 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Wed 7 Mar 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    • Sat 10 Mar 2018 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Wed 14 Mar 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 15 Mar 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    • Sat 17 Mar 2018 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Wed 21 Mar 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 22 Mar 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    • Sat 24 Mar 2018 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Wed 28 Mar 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    • Sat 31 Mar 2018 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Wed 4 Apr 2018 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 5 Apr 2018 7:30 pmThursday social tennis
    AEC v1.0.4

     

  •