What’s On


Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\steelscreek.vic.au\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\ajax-event-calendar\ajax-event-calendar.php on line 1576

Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\steelscreek.vic.au\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\ajax-event-calendar\ajax-event-calendar.php on line 1576

Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\steelscreek.vic.au\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\ajax-event-calendar\ajax-event-calendar.php on line 1576

Explore below to find out what’s coming up in the way of community events, classes or training programs in Steels Creek and surrounds or click here for a full calendar view.

Click here to find out what’s on in the broader Yarra Valley regionexhibitions, workshops, markets, fundraisers, seminars and more. There is always something to enjoy and discover – off you go!

 

  • Special Events

    • Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:00 amSteels Creek Market
    • Wed 27 Nov 2019Deadline for Jolly Thing Submissions
    • Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:00 amSteels Creek Market
    • Sat 28 Dec 2019 10:00 amSteels Creek Market
    AEC v1.0.4
  • Community Centre, Classes & Other

    • Mon 11 Nov 2019Centre Re Stumping Works
    • Tue 19 Nov 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 21 Nov 2019Tai Chi
    • Thu 21 Nov 2019 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 26 Nov 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 28 Nov 2019Tai Chi
    • Thu 28 Nov 2019 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 3 Dec 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 5 Dec 2019Tai Chi
    • Thu 5 Dec 2019 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 10 Dec 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 12 Dec 2019Tai Chi
    • Thu 12 Dec 2019 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 17 Dec 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 19 Dec 2019Tai Chi
    • Thu 19 Dec 2019 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 24 Dec 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    • Thu 26 Dec 2019Tai Chi
    • Thu 26 Dec 2019 1:30 pmArt Group
    • Tue 31 Dec 2019 1:30 pmStitchers
    AEC v1.0.4
  • Tennis Club

    • Sat 16 Nov 2019 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Sun 17 Nov 2019 3:00 pmSunday Tennis
    • Wed 20 Nov 2019 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 21 Nov 2019 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Sat 23 Nov 2019 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Sun 24 Nov 2019 3:00 pmSunday Tennis
    • Wed 27 Nov 2019 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 28 Nov 2019 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Sat 30 Nov 2019 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Sun 1 Dec 2019 3:00 pmSunday Tennis
    • Wed 4 Dec 2019 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 5 Dec 2019 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Sat 7 Dec 2019 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Sun 8 Dec 2019 3:00 pmSunday Tennis
    • Wed 11 Dec 2019 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 12 Dec 2019 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    • Sat 14 Dec 2019 1:00 pmTennis Competitions
    • Sun 15 Dec 2019 3:00 pmSunday Tennis
    • Wed 18 Dec 2019 9:00 amLadies Social Tennis
    • Thu 19 Dec 2019 7:30 pmThursday Social Tennis
    AEC v1.0.4

     

  •