What’s On

Explore below to find out what’s coming up in the way of community events, classes or training programs in Steels Creek and surrounds or click here for a full calendar view.

Click here to find out what’s on in the broader Yarra Valley regionexhibitions, workshops, markets, fundraisers, seminars and more. There is always something to enjoy and discover – off you go!

 

  • Special Events

    • Steels Creek Community Market Sat 28 May 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Tue 14 Jun 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Sat 25 Jun 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Tue 12 Jul 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Sat 23 Jul 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Tue 9 Aug 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Sat 27 Aug 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Tue 13 Sep 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Sat 24 Sep 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Tue 11 Oct 2022
  • Community Centre, Classes & Other

    • Art Group Thu 19 May 2022
    • Steels Creek Garden Club - Propagating Plants Mon 23 May 2022
    • Stitchers Group Tue 24 May 2022
    • Art Group Thu 26 May 2022
    • Steels Creek Community Market Sat 28 May 2022
    • Stitchers Group Tue 31 May 2022
    • WOMEN’S GROUP - Evening Friendship Group Wed 1 Jun 2022
    • Art Group Thu 2 Jun 2022
    • Stitchers Group Tue 7 Jun 2022
    • Art Group Thu 9 Jun 2022
  • Tennis Club

    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 26 May 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 9 Jun 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 23 Jun 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 7 Jul 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 21 Jul 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 4 Aug 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 18 Aug 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 1 Sep 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 15 Sep 2022
    • Thursday - Social Tennis Thu 29 Sep 2022

     

  •